© Centro Studi sul Federalismo 2002-2020

CSF rgb 1

Centro Studi sul Federalismo
Piazza Vincenzo Arbarello 8
10122 Torino - Italy
Tel. + 39 011.6705024

Director: Flavio Brugnoli
Editorial Board: Filippo Maria Giordano, Elisabetta Tarasco 

Progetto Internet:

Alicubi Srl
Via Sant'Anselmo, 12
10125 Torino - Italy
tel +39 011 6546011
fax +39 011 6546020

Chief Editor: Augusto Cherchi
Art Director: Luca Zanini, Andrea Sossich
Management: Wilma Sommariva
Software and testing: Giuseppe Rinaldi, Rebecca Dezzani

Centro Studi Federalismo

© 2001 - 2023 - Centro Studi sul Federalismo - Codice Fiscale 94067130016

Fondazione Compagnia San Paolo
The activities of the Centro Studi sul Federalismo are accomplished
thanks to the support of Fondazione Compagnia di San Paolo
Collegio Carlo Alberto
Our thanks to Fondazione Collegio Carlo Alberto

This website uses cookies, also third party, to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.